Student of the Month Awards
This award is given to a student, specially selected by their Sensei to reconise their hard work and commitment.

Every Student is eligable, regardless of their age,  experience or ability.


Alumwell Eact Academy - Neeko Dacosta

Camphill Sports & Social - Luke Milburn

Willenahll Eact Academy - Tiery Howell

The Woods Methodist Church - Leon Cox

The Ryecroft Community Centre (Friday) - Molly Paige

The Ryecroft Community Centre (Tuesday) - Ellie Johnson

Burntwood Leisure Centre - 

St Wilfrids Community Centre - Jamal Pumuram

Fegg Hayes Hub - Camron Hand

Falcon Lodge Community Centre - 

Ladywood Health & Community Centre - Maureen Despres

Willenhall Chart Trust Group - Liam Brookes

St Albans Community Center - Yuvraj Rana

Oldbury Academy - Jamie Ordway

St Marys Church Hall - Heather Dutton

The Welcome Change Center - 

St James Church - Callun Stokes

Sunnyhill Community Center - Shannon Iqbal

Hayes Green Community Center - 

Bramblebrook Community Center -  Sean Sinharge

Cheslyn Hay Leisure Center - Joseph Matthews

West Bromwich Community Center - Ash Karra

Sheldon Community Center - Bailey Flanagan

Yew Tree Community Center - Elsie Mcdonald

The Chess Center - Luke Milburn

St Patrick R C Church - Evelyn Woodhall

Bob Jones Community Hub - Japji Bansal

The Hub at Ashmore - Yuvraj Sohal

St Martins - Braynie Meese

YMCA - Alan Butcher

Highcroft Community Center (Tuesday) - Heesha Caussy

Forge Valley School - Kelly Vaus

Boldmere - Finaly Topham

Oakwood Community Center - Harley Handley


Alumwell Eact Academy - George Colbourne
Jubille Park -
Francesco Rabino

Willenahll Eact Academy -
Dexter Rhodes

The Woods Methodist Church -
Logan Hall 

The Ryecroft Community Center -
Neal Desorgher  & Harry Middleton

Burntwood Leisure Center -
Poppy Manns 

St Wilfrids Community Center -
Tarren Ellis

Fegg Hayes Hub -
Ryan Roberts

Falcon Lodge Community Center -
Spencer Dowling 

Ladywood Health & Community Centre -
Mael Despres

Willenhall Chart Trust Group -
Zack Grocutt

St Albans Community Center -
Nithilan Arasu

Oldbury Academy -
Bhavan Aulakh 

St Marys Church Hall -
Dean Bellingham 

The Welcome Change Center -
Archie Ward 

St James Church -
Ashley Gibbons & Demi Cushman 

Sunnyhill Community Center -
Tess Naismith 

Hayes Green Community Center -
Joel Coates 

Bramblebrook Community Center -
Zakariyya Dexter 

Cheslyn Hay Leisure Center -
Keren Matthews 

West Bromwich Community Center -
Courtney Machin 

Chess Center -